About us

Our mission

Offer high quality consulting services in order to support companies involved in the operation of an air service, an approved maintenance organization, an aircraft servicing services and other aviation-related companies in the development of safe and structured process recognized among regulatory authorities.

Our vision

Become a point of reference in the development of solutions and processes adapted to companies operating and gravitating around the world of aviation.

Our valors

Trust

Our team will process your files confidentially and transparently. You will always get the facts straight.

Conviviality

We work in a convivial environment where the working atmosphere improve the efficiency of our team.

Team spirit

By working together, we cover more ground, more effectively.

Innovation

There are several ways to reach your destination. We will show our imagination and ingenuity to offer solutions that fit your operation.

Client's satisfaction

The satisfaction of our customers is our best business card. We will do everything we can to make your business more efficient and safe.

 

 

Services

Manuals

Whether it is for an operations manual, a SMS manual, a maintenance control manual, a manual of maintenance policies, a dangerous good transportation manual or other documentation, Solvo Consultants' team offers a turnkey solution and in accordance with current regulations.

PVI corrective action plan

Having an hard time responding to the findings of a Transport Canada's PVI? Let our team assists you in developing your corrective actions plan (CAP).

Quality Assurance program

Whether it is about maintenance activities or air operations, quality assurance programs developed by Solvo Consultants ensure the compliance of the company's operations by a simple and intuitive way.

Process management system

Developed specifically for the commercial aviation business, the Solvo Consultants management system allows to review the procedures of the companies working in the field of aviation so they can meet the new Transport Canada's requirements about process management and safety management system (SMS).

Audit and inspection

Using the latest advances in company auditing services, Solvo Consultants' team gets a point to establish specific verification programs for each of his customer, whether it is an audit for air operations, for fuel servicing or maintenance.

Contact us !

Address: 1800, rue Bresse, Quebec, QC, G2G 2P2
Phone: 581-888-9044

À propos

Notre mission

Offrir des services conseils de qualités dans le but d’accompagner les entreprises œuvrant dans l’exploitation d’un service aérien, d’un organisme de maintenance agréé, un centre d’avitaillement et autres, dans la mise en place de processus sécuritaires et structurés reconnus auprès des autorités règlementaires.

Notre vision

Devenir la référence dans le développement de solutions et de processus adaptés aux entreprises œuvrant et gravitant dans le monde de l’aviation.

Nos valeurs

La confiance

Notre équipe traitera vos dossiers en toute confidentialité et en toute transparence. Nous vous donnerons l’heure juste à tout coup.

La convivialité

Nous travaillons dans un environnement convivial où l’ambiance de travail aide à l’efficacité de notre équipe.

L’esprit d’équipe

En travaillant ensemble, nous parcourons de plus grandes distances, de façon plus efficace.

L’innovation

Il y a plusieurs façons d’arriver à destination. Nous ferons preuve d’imagination et d’ingéniosité pour vous offrir des solutions qui s’adaptent à vos opérations.

La satisfaction du client

La satisfaction de notre clientèle est notre meilleure carte de visite. Nous ferons tout en notre possible afin de rendre votre entreprise plus efficace et sécuritaire.

 

 

Services

Analyse des besoins opérationnels

Que ce soit pour l'élaboration des requis techniques d'un contrat impliquant des aéronefs ou le démarrage d'une entreprise de services aériens, l'équipe de Solvo Consultants vous conseille sur les types d'appareils, qu'il s'agisse d'hélicoptères ou d'avions, qui répondront à vos attentes spécifiques pour le travail que vous souhaitez réaliser.

Programme d’assurance qualité

Qu'il s'agisse d'activités de maintenance ou d'opérations aériennes, les programmes d'assurance de la  qualité élaborés par Solvo Consultants permettent d'assurer la conformité des opérations de la compagnie et ce, de manière simple et intuitive.

Traitement des constatations d’IVP

De la difficulté à répondre aux constatations d'un IVP de Transport Canada ? Laissez notre équipe vous épauler dans l'élaboration de votre plan de mesures correctives (PMC).

Manuels

Que ce soit pour un manuel d'exploitation, un manuel SGS, un manuel de contrôle de la maintenance, un manuel des politiques de maintenance,un manuel de transport des marchandises dangereuses ou tout autre documentation, l'équipe Solvo Consultants offre une solution clé en main en conformité avec la réglementation.

Audits et inspections

Utilisant les dernières techniques en audit de compagnie, l'équipe de Solvo Consultants se fait un point d'honneur d'établir des programmes de vérifications spécifiques pour chacun de ses clients, qu'il s'agisse d'un audit pour les opérations aériennes, pour le service de carburant ou la maintenance.

Système de gestion des processus

Développé spécifiquement pour l'aviation commerciale et d'affaire, le système de gestion de Solvo Consultants permet revoir les procédures des compagnies œuvrant dans le domaine de l'aviation afin de répondre aux nouvelles exigences de Transport Canada en matière de gestion des processus et de système de gestion de la sécurité (SGS).

Contactez-Nous

Adresse : 1800, rue Bresse, Québec, Qc, G2G2P2
Téléphone : 581-888-9044